The Complete BBC Radio Sessions / Interviews

Queen On Air Microsite

Check out the new Queen On Air Radio player! Click the radio each day this week to unlock exclusive snippets of audio ahead of release. On Air is Out Now!


Listen: Jim Jenkins on BBC Radio 5 Live

Jim Jenkins, Queen expert, biographer and band friend recently spoke to BBC Radio 5 Live on the 25th Anniversary of Freddie's death. Listen now @ www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0833ssv Starts @ 03:48:55.


The Official Queen Online Newsletter

The Official Queen Online mailing list is Free!


Visit The New Official Online Store

Queen Merchandise

Head over to the Queen Online store to check out our full range of official merchandise!