Deep Cuts 3: Tracklisting Revealed

1 Made In Heaven

2 Machines (Or 'Back To Humans')

3 Don't Try So Hard

4 Tear It Up

5 I Was Born To Love You

6 A Winter's Tale

7 Ride The Wild Wind

8 Bijou

9 Was It All Worth It

10 One Year Of Love

11 Khashoggi's Ship

12 Is This The World We Created...?

13 The Hitman

14 It's A Beautiful Day (Reprise)

15 Mother Love

More News


Share this Article