lir

Listen: 'Life Is Real' live in Bury St Edmunds by Brian May and Kerry Ellis

'Life Is Real' live in Bury St Edmunds by Brian May and Kerry Ellis on The Born Free Tour.

Tickets for the rest of The Born Free Tour are available from www.ticketzone.co.uk

Quite lovely.

Tuesday 6 November 2012 - Leamington Assembly

Wednesday 7 November 2012 - Corby, The Cube

Friday 9 November 2012 - Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall

Saturday 10 November 2012 - Brighton, St. George’s

Sunday 11 November 2012 - London, Union Chapel

Monday 12 November 2012 - St. Albans, Civic Centre

Thursday 15 November 2012 - Crawley, Hawth

Friday 16 November 2012 - Portsmouth, New Theatre Royal

Saturday 17 November 2012 - Salisbury Theatre

Monday 19 November 2012 - Wycombe, The Swan

Share this Article

1 Comments

Listen: 'Life Is Real' live in Bury St Edmunds by Brian May and Kerry Ellis

Cathy Gulliver

you rock!

Community

Social Channels