New Kerry Ellis Video

'Anthems', the debut album by We Will Rock You star Kerry Ellis is released on September 13th. The album, produced by Brian May, includes versions of two Queen classics in 'Save Me' and 'No One But You', plus new material written by Brian himself.

Click here to watch Part 3 of the making of 'Anthems'.

Click here to pre-order 'Anthems' through Amazon.


1. Dangerland
2. Anthem
3. I Can't Be Your Friend (This Can't Be Over)
4. Defying Gravity
5. I'm Not That Girl
6. You Have To Be There
7. Love It When You Call
8. Save Me
9. Diamonds Are Forever
10. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
11. I Loved A Butterfly*

* AKA 'Some Things That Glitter' taken from the Queen + Paul Rodgers album, 'The Cosmos Rocks'.

Share this Article