comeon

Queen + Adam Lambert European Tour: Now On General Sale / New London Date Added!

QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT – UK and EUROPE TOUR DATES 2015

Tue 13 January NEWCASTLE Arena

Wed 14 January GLASGOW Hydro

Sat 17 January LONDON O2 Arena 

Sun 18 January LONDON O2 Arena 

Tue 20 January LEEDS Arena 

Wed 21 January MANCHESTER Arena

Friday 23 January BIRMINGHAM NIA 

Sat 24 January NOTTINGHAM Arena 

Mon 26 January PARIS Zenith

Thu 29 January COLOGNE LanxessArena 

Fri 30 January AMSTERDAM, Ziggo Dome 

Sun 1 February VIENNA Stadhalle 

Mon 2 February MUNICH Olympiahalle

Wed 4 February BERLIN O2- BUY TICKETS

Thu 5 February HAMBURG O2 - BUY TICKETS

Sat 7 February FRANKFURT Festhalle - BUY TICKETS

Sun 8 February BRUSSELS Palais 12 - BUY TICKETS

Tue 10 February MILAN Forum - BUY TICKETS

Fri 13 February STUTTGART Schleyerhalle - BUY TICKETS

Sun 15 February HERNING Jyske Bank Boxen - BUY TICKETS

Tue 17 February PRAGUE O2 - BUY TICKETS

Thu 19 February ZURICH Hallenstadion - BUY TICKETS

Sat  21 February KRAKOW Arena - BUY TICKETS

Tue 24 February LONDON Wembley SSE Arena - Ticketmaster / Ticketmaster VIP Packages /Ticket Zone / Ticket Zone VIP Packages /

Thu 26 February LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena - Ticketmaster / Ticketmaster VIP Packages /Ticket Zone / Ticket Zone VIP Packages /

Fri  27 February SHEFFIELD Sheffield Motorpoint Arena - Ticketmaster / Ticketmaster VIP Packages /Ticket Zone / Ticket Zone VIP Packages /

*****

Click here to read the full press release.

Share this Article