OUT TODAY! Queen Icon - New North American Limited Edition Release

Certified by the Guinness Book of Records as the biggest selling British band of all time, Queen is the very definition of ICON. They are one of the most bought, most played, and most downloaded acts in every media. 

This new compilation draws from every era of their incomparable career - from the early hard rock of 'Stone Cold Crazy' and 'Tie Your Mother Down' through worldwide #1 hits such as 'We Will Rock You,' 'We Are The Champions,' and 'Another One Bites The Dust' and on to the unduplicatable 'Bohemian Rhapsody,' the 4-on-the-floor rocker 'I'm In Love With My Car' and the anthemic 'I Want It All' and the inspirational 'The Show Must Go On.' A must for every Queen collector's collection.

(Amazon product information)

Click here to order through amazon.com US. 


1. Stone Cold Crazy

2. Tie Your Mother Down

3. Fat Bottomed Girls

4. Another One Bites the Dust

5. We Will Rock You

6. We Are the Champions

7. Radio Ga Ga

8. Bohemian Rhapsody

9. I'm in Love With My Car

10. I Want It All

11. The Show Must Go On

Share this Article