News 20161111175000

Studio Collection Wins Reissue Of The Year

Classic Rock Awards: Queen Win Reissue Of The Year with The Studio Collection!

"Jeff Beck, Cheap Trick, Richie Sambora, Queen, Jeff Lynne's ELO, Yoshiki and Def Leppard are truly worthy winners and we continue to champion up-and-coming bands, with The Struts taking the Best New Band prize." TeamRock Chief Executive Billy Anderson

Classic Rock Roll Of Honour 2016 Tokyo winners

The Showmen: Cheap Trick

Best New Band: The Struts

Classic Songwriter: Richie Sambora

Band Of The Year: Jeff Lynne's ELO

Reissue Of The Year: Queen - The Studio Collection

Asian Performance: Slot Machine

Japan Next Generation: Band-Maid

Asian Performance: Sarah Geronimo

The V.I.P: Katsuya Kobayashi

Eastern Breakthrough Male Band: One Ok Rock

The Asian Icon: Yoshiki

Album Of The Year: Def Leppard – Def Leppard

The Icon: Jeff Beck

Read more here

Share this Article