Watch Official iHeart Radio Performances and Nikki Sixx Interview

Check out the following official clips from the iHeart Radio show in Burbank earlier in the week. Click here for the full feature.

'We Will Rock You'

'Another One Bites The Dust'

'Crazy Little Thing Called Love'

Nikki Sixx Interview

Share this Article