Live

1985

Rock In Rio Festival
Sat 12th Jan – Brazil, Rio De Janeiro
Sat 19th Jan – Brazil, Rio De Janeiro

The Works Australasia Tour
Sat 13th Apr – New Zealand, Auckland, Mount Smart Stadium
Tue 16th Apr – Australia, Melbourne, Sports and Entertainment Centre
Wed 17th Apr – Australia, Melbourne, Sports and Entertainment Centre
Fri 19th Apr – Australia, Melbourne, Sports and Entertainment Centre
Sat 20th Apr – Australia, Melbourne, Sports and Entertainment Centre
Thu 25th Apr – Australia, Sydney, Entertainment Centre
Fri 26th Apr – Australia, Sydney, Entertainment Centre
Sun 28th Apr – Australia, Sydney, Entertainment Centre
Mon 29th Apr – Australia, Sydney, Entertainment Centre

The Works Japan Tour
Wed 8th May – Japan, Tokyo, Budokan
Thu 9th May – Japan, Tokyo, Budokan
Sat 11th May – Japan, Tokyo, Yoyogi Taiikukan
Mon 13th May – Japan, Nagoya, Aichi Auditorium
Wed 15th May – Japan, Osaka, Castle Hall

Live Aid
Sat 13th July – UK, London, Wembley Stadium
 
Text taken from the forthcoming revised and updated edition of Queen Live: A Concert Documentary, by Greg Brooks & Gary Taylor

For further information on Queen live shows visit: www.queenconcerts.com

Live

Share this Article