Queen + Adam Lambert: Australian and New Zealand Dates on Sale Now!

The Once In A Lifetime Tour heads Down Under

"Let's ROCK those beautiful arenas JUST ONE MORE TIME!' Brian May Queen have finally returned to Australia and New Zealand after 30 years...the countdown starts now! Tickets for all shows are available now!


Lady Gaga Joins Queen + Adam Lambert for Another Ones Bites The Dust in Sydney

1. Now I’m Here 2. Stone Cold Crazy 3. Another One Bites The Dust - with Lady Gaga 4. Fat Bottomed Girls  5. Lap of The Gods 6. Seven Seas Of Rhye 7. Killer Queen 8. Somebody To Love 9. I Want It All 10. Love Of My Life (Short…


The Official Queen Online Newsletter

The Official Queen Online mailing list is Free!


Visit The New Official Online Store

Queen Merchandise

Head over to the Queen Online store to check out our full range of official merchandise!