Queen + Adam Lambert: Australian and New Zealand Dates on Sale Now!

The Once In A Lifetime Tour heads Down Under

"Let's ROCK those beautiful arenas JUST ONE MORE TIME!' Brian May Queen have finally returned to Australia and New Zealand after 30 years...the countdown starts now! Tickets for all shows are available now!


The Official Queen Podcast - Episode 7: Maureen Barclay (Mercury Phoenix Trust)

Episode 7 - Maureen Barclay (Mercury Phoenix Trust) In what turned out to be quite an emotional session, meet Maureen Barclay one of the original volunteers for the Mercury Phoenix Trust. Maureen talks about her journey in organising the Street Collections for the MPT, the money raised, her own Queen…


The Official Queen Online Newsletter

The Official Queen Online mailing list is Free!


Visit The New Official Online Store

Queen Merchandise

Head over to the Queen Online store to check out our full range of official merchandise!