GH/GH2 SACDs Released in Japan - Release Date Put Back

Please note: The release below has been put back - we are waiting on a new date to be confirmed.

Island Records/Universal Music Japan will release GREATEST HITS and GREATEST HITS II in the high definition format Super Audio CD (SACD) on August 29th – EXCLUSIVELY for Japan. DSD remastering by Bob Ludwig based on the 2011 digital remaster at 96kHz/24-bit.


1. Bohemian Rhapsody

2. Another One Bites The Dust

3. Killer Queen

4. Fat Bottomed Girls

5. Bicycle Race

6. You’re My Best Friend

7. Don’t Stop Me Now

8. Save Me

9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

10. Somebody To Love 

11. Now I'm Here 

12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 

13. Play The Game 

14. Flash 

15. Seven Seas Of Rhye 

16. We Will Rock You 

17. We Are The Champions

Bonus track: 18. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)


1. A Kind Of Magic

2. Under Pressure

3. Radio Ga Ga

4. I Want It All

5. I Want To Break Free

6. Innuendo

7. It's A Hard Life

8. Breakthru

9. Who Wants To Live Forever

10. Headlong

11. The Miracle

12. I'm Going Slightly Mad

13. The Invisible Man

14. Hammer To Fall

15. Friends Will Be Friends

16. The Show Must Go On

17. One Vision

Bonus track: 18. I Was Born To Love You


Share this Article