Greatest Hits II Released In The US Today

The newly re-mastered 2011 version of Greatest Hits II is now available to buy in the US!

Click here to order now!

1. A Kind Of Magic

2. Under Pressure

3. Radio GaGa

4. I Want It All

5. I Want To Break Free

6. Innuendo

7. It's A Hard Life

8. Breakthru

9. Who Wants To Live Forever (w/ National Philharmonic Orchestra)

10. Headlong

11. The Miracle

12. I'm Going Slightly Mad

13. The Invisible Man

14. Hammer To Fall

15. Friends Will Be Friends

16. The Show Must Go On

17. One Vision



Share this Article