iTunes LPs Video Tracklistings

As part of the re-issue of the second batch of Queen albums next month a set of iTunes LPs will be released.

The audio content follows that of the physical albums with the Bonus EPs, but also includes lyrics, rare images from the archive, plus three videos per album of which the tracklistings are below.

Click here to see the international release dates.


News Of The World

1 My Melancholy Blues (Live At The Summit, 1977)

2. Sheer Heart Attack (Live at Hammersmith, 1979)

3. We Will Rock You (Queen Rocks version, 1998) 


1.  Bicycle Race (Promo Video performance, 1978)

2.  Fat Bottomed Girls (Live at Milton Keynes Bowl, 1982)

3.  Let Me Entertain You (Live in Japan, 1979)

The Game

1. Vocal Improvisation / Dragon Attack (Live at Morumbi Stadium, 1981)

2. Save Me (Live at Seibu Lions, 1982)

3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Saturday Night Live, 1982)

Flash Gordon

1. Flash & The Hero (Live at Morumbi Stadium, 1981)

2. Flash  (Alternative promo)

3. Flash  - Queen + Vanguard (Promo Video, 2003)

Hot Space

1. Las Palabras De Amor (Top Of The Pops, 1982)

2. Under Pressure  (Rah Mix, 1999)

3. Action This Day (Live at Milton Keynes Bowl, 1982)



Share this Article