The Miracle - Bonus EP Revised Tracklisting

Please see the revised tracklisting for 'The Miracle' Bonus EP. There are now seven tracks included following the addition of The Invisible Man (Early Version with Guide Vocal) from August 1988.

The Miracle - BONUS EP

1 I Want It All (Single Version) [Queen]

2 The Invisible Man (Early Version with Guide Vocal, August 1988) [Queen]

3 Hang On In There (B-Side) [Queen]

4 Hijack My Heart (B-Side) [Queen]

5 Stealin’ (B-Side) [Queen]

6 Chinese Torture (Instrumental) [Queen]

7 The Invisible Man (12” Version) [Queen]


More News


Share this Article