Pre-Order Absolute Greatest!

You can now order Queen's Absolute Greatest in the QOL Store.

The four formats that are available are:

Queen : Absolute Greatest - CD album £10.99

Queen : Absolute Greatest - Double CD album £14.99

Queen : Absolute Greatest - CD Book set £29.99

Queen : Absolute Greatest - Vinyl Box Set £54.99

Click here to view all formats and to pre-order now!

Look out for more exclusive QOL Store Absolute Greatest bundles coming soon...

Absolute Greatest Tracklisting
1. We Will Rock You (Brian May)
2. We Are The Champions (Freddie Mercury)
3. Radio Ga Ga (Roger Taylor)
4. Another One Bites The Dust (John Deacon)
5. I Want It All (Queen)
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Freddie Mercury)
7. A Kind Of Magic (Roger Taylor)
8. Under Pressure (Queen-David Bowie)
9. One Vision (Queen)
10. You're My Best Friend (John Deacon)
11. Don't Stop Me Now (Freddie Mercury)
12. Killer Queen (Freddie Mercury)
13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Queen)
14. Who Wants To Live Forever (Brian May)
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye (Freddie Mercury)
16. Heaven For Everyone (Roger Taylor)
17. Somebody To Love (Freddie Mercury)
18. I Want To Break Free (John Deacon)
19. The Show Must Go On (Queen)
20. Bohemian Rhapsody (Freddie Mercury)

Share this Article