Set List: Queen + Adam Lambert - Seoul, Korea inc. I Was Born To Love You

1. Now I’m Here 

2. Stone Cold Crazy

3. Another One Bites The Dust

4. Fat Bottomed Girls

5. Lap Of The Gods

6. Seven Seas Of Rhye

7. Killer Queen

8. Somebody To Love

9. I Want It All 

10. Love Of My Life

11. ’39 - Brian

12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives - Roger

13. Small Drum Duet

14. Under Pressure

15. Dragon Attack

16. I Was Born To Love You (First time played on this tour)

17. Who Wants To Live Forever

18. Small Guitar Solo

17. Tie Your Mother Down

18. Vocal Solo

19. Radio Ga Ga

20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

21. Bohemian Rhapsody


22. We Will Rock You

23. We Are The Champions

Share this Article


Set List: Queen + Adam Lambert - Seoul, Korea inc. I Was Born To Love You


I would also like to see " I want to Break Free" and "Don't Stop me now" added to the set list


one of the best songs ever!!!!!!


I'm happy to see you added "I Was Born to Love You" on the set list. It made me watch the Freddie video again. Too bad disco was popular then, otherwise it's a great song.

Now we need a good version of Adam Lambert singing it on YouTube. So far there are only poor quality videos posted. It was nice to hear the crowd singing along with Adam, and Brian was great as usual. The rest of the world has always appreciated Queen and their music more than the USA. Your loss, my fellow Americans. You don't realize what you have been missing all these years.

QUEEN + Adam Lambert ROCK!!!!


Social Channels