Singles Collection Artwork Print Winner

Queen 'Singles Collection Volume 3' Signed Artwork Winner
If you pre-ordered the latest Queen singles box set from the Queen Online Store you were entered into a draw to win a unique artwork proof signed by Brian May and Roger Taylor.

Congratulations to go Geoff Evans from Winchester who is the very proud winner of the prize.

Click here to order The Singles Collection Vol.3.

The full tracklisting for Singles Collection Vol.3 is as follows:

Disc 1:
1. It's A Hard Life
2. Is This The World We Created?

Disc 2:
1. Hammer To Fall (Edit)
2. Tear It Up

Disc 3:
1. Thank God It's Christmas
2. Man On The Prowl
3. Keep Passing The Open Windows

Disc 4:
1. One Vision (Single Version)
2. Blurred Vision

Disc 5:
1. A Kind Of Magic
2. A Dozen Red Roses For My Darling

Disc 6:
1. Friends Will Be Friends
2. Princes Of The Universe

Disc 7:
1. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Remix)
2. Don't Lose Your Head

Disc 8:
1. Who Wants To Live Forever
2. Forever (Piano Version)

Disc 9:
1. One Year Of Love
2. Gimme The Prize (Kurgens Theme)

Disc 10:
1. I Want It All (Single Version)
2. Hang On In There

Disc 11:
1. Breakthru (2010 Digital Remaster)
2. Stealin' (2010 Digital Remaster)

Disc 12:
1. The Invisible Man
2. Hijack My Heart

Disc 13:
1. Scandal
2. My Life Has Been Saved

Share this Article