Singstar Queen Released Today

Singstar Queen is released to day in all regions (except the UK and US) on PS2 & PS3 PAL.

You can order your copy now through the Official QOL Store now

UK release date is Friday 20th March and the US NTSC versions being issued later in the year on August 18th.

The tracklist is packed with the classic songs that made Queen one of the world's favourite bands - a group so popular that they sold more than 300 million albums and had a worldwide hit musical created in their honour, We Will Rock You. Bohemian Rhapsody and We Are the Champions are there - as are Another One Bites the Dust and Don't Stop Me Now. Whichever track is your favourite, you'll be lining up to grab the mic and step into the trainers of the legendary Freddie Mercury to raise your living room roof.

With stellar tracks from the '70s, '80s and '90s (25 tracks on PS3) SingStar Queen will rock SingStars who like to go solo, SingStars who like to duet and, quite possibly, the neighbours next door when they hear your performances coming through the wall.

And - for those PS3 SingStars downloading tracks from SingStore, loads of SingStar Queen Tracks are available to download right now!

1. A Kind of Magic
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. Bicycle Race
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Breakthru
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Fat Bottomed Girls
9. Hammer to Fall
10. I Want It All
11. I Want To Break Free
12. Innuendo
13. Killer Queen
14. One Vision
15. Play The Game
16. Radio Ga Ga
17. Somebody to Love
18. The Show Must Go On
19. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
20. Tie Your Mother Down
21. Under Pressure
22. We Are The Champions
23. We Will Rock You
24. Who Wants To Live Forever
25. You're My Best Friend

Share this Article