QOL Feature: 'When I Met Queen' by Ash Alexander

Made In Heaven engineer Ash Alexander provides this exclusive two part feature for QueenOnline that details his time spent with the band as a fan and then as a professional. Part 2 Coming Next Week...Ash Works on Made In Heaven. Read Part 1 here.


Korea at Super Sonic 2014 - On Sale Update

The on sale date for the Super Sonic 2014 Festival in Korea on August 14th and 15th is currently on hold due to the ferry disaster in the country. Once a date has been set we will provide an update and ticket links.


The Official Queen Online Newsletter

The Official Queen Online mailing list is Free!


Official QOL News Archive

News Archive