9th February 2023

Brian Guests On New Kerry Ellis Album

Brian features on the new forthcoming Kerry Ellis album, 'Kings & Queens'. He appears on track 3 of the album, 'Battlefield'. Kerry will also be performing live as part of the album launch on the following dates: 

Sunday 14th May - The Lowry, Salford

Monday 15th May - Birmingham Town Hall

Tuesday 16th May - Adelphi in London

Tickets are available on Friday at 10am.

'Kings & Queens' is released on 12th May and is available for pre-order here.

'Kings & Queens' full tracklisting:

1. Kings & Queens
2. Be Tender With Me Baby
3. Battlefield (with Sir Brian May)
4. I Will Find You
5. Mean The World To Me (with Newton Faulkner)
6. Big Wide World
7. The Only One
8. Fire & Rain
9. Lemonade
10. My All
11. Love Wins
12. Home Again