16th April 2018

Queen on Mick Ronson Soundtrack Album

Queen feature on the new Mick Ronson soundtrack album, ‘Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story.

‘All The Young Dudes’ and 'Heroes' from the Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert both feature, plus Roger Taylor has also contributed commentary to the DVD feature that is released on the same day, June 8th.

More details here

Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story (Soundtrack) Tracklist:

Queen, Ian Hunter, David Bowie, Mick Ronson, Joe Elliott, Phil Collen- ‘All The Young Dudes’ (Live)
Michael Chapman – ‘Soulful Lady’
Elton John – ‘Madman Across The Water’
David Bowie – ‘Moonage Daydream’
David Bowie – ‘Cracked Actor’
David Bowie – ‘Time’
Ian Hunter – ‘Once Bitten, Twice Shy’
Mick Ronson – ‘I’d Give Anything To See You’
Mick Ronson – ‘Hard Life’
Mick Ronson – ‘Midnight Love’
Mick Ronson – ‘Like A Rolling Stone’
Joe Elliott – ‘This Is For You
Queen, David Bowie, And Mick Ronson – ‘Heroes’ (Live)
Mike Garson – ‘Tribute To Mick Ronson’

The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert is available on Blu-ray here.